I thought I was too old for school?

Those that follow me on Twitter and/or Facebook already know this, but I took a bit of a trip yesterday.

I flew halfway across the country to attend a class for work, which should be fun. Challanging, since it’s a maintenance course for a machine I don’t actually have at my plant yet, but fun.

Just a heads up that it may get really lively here if I have a lot of time to write, and might go completely dark for the next three weeks if i’m buried in classwork.

Time will tell.

 

Leave a Reply

